如何使用自定义活动规则(Custom Campaign Rule)?

在Pro以上方案,FeedbackFive允许您使用活动规则定位或排除特定的买家群体,并更精确地安排邮件时间。

  1. 转到 Emails > Campaigns
  2. 点击您自定义的活动(Campaign)(或创建一个新的活动)
  3. 如果需要,使用模板下拉菜单添加或更改模板。
  4. 在TIMING部分调整发送时间。
  5. 单击“RULES”部分底部的“Add Rule”以应用规则。

活动规则的规则选项列表:

Send emails [number] days after [event]: 在以下任一情况后的选定天数内发送邮件:

  • Order Date: 根据亚马逊的报告,买家进行购买的日期。
  • Delivery Date: 买家收到/将收到包裹的日期,根据亚马逊的跟踪信息(FBA 订单)或预计交货日期(MFN 订单)确定。
  • Last Email: 买家收到任何其他FeedbackFive邮件的日期。
    • 注意:亚马逊不允许您为每个订单发送多个反馈和/或评论请求。 仅当您的一封邮件用于履行订单所需的其他目的时,才应使用此规则。
  • Another Campaign: 买家收到您从子菜单中选择的特定其他FeedbackFive活动的日期。

注意:根据亚马逊的政策,反馈和/或评论请求应在交货日期后5至30天内发送。如果您选择根据不同的日期选项设置邮件时间,请确保邮件仍符合此政策。

...at [time]: 发送邮件的时间。这个时间是美国东部标准时间/夏令时间。要了解有关活动时间安排的更多信息,请点击此处

Priority: 这决定了在同一订单的同一天安排了两个活动时将发送哪个活动,或者如果每日邮件限制阻止按计划发送所有内容,则将按时发送哪个活动。 单击下拉菜单以查看弹出窗口,您可以在其中查看所有活动并拖动以对其优先级进行重新排序。

emails-campaigns-rules

规则选项

提示:使用CTRL+F(或Mac上的Command+F)在下面的列表中搜索特定规则。

If the buyer's preferred language is not [default language]: 如果买家首选的语言不是市场的默认语言,FeedbackFive将不会向该买家发送买家消息模板。选择您是希望FeedbackFive发送亚马逊官方请求模板,该模板将被亚马逊自动翻译成买家的首选语言,还是什么都不发送(不请求)。所有活动都有此规则,以遵守亚马逊关于以买家首选语言发送邮件的准则。了解更多

Send only to orders created within the last [number] days: 默认情况下,FeedbackFive将针对任何仍然符合条件的订单(即少于 30 天前交付的订单)追溯发送邮件。 如果您不想向旧订单发送,请添加此规则。 您可以将活动限制为在不到3天前或最多90天前下的订单

注意:

  • 亚马逊不允许在订单完成(交付)后超过30天发送请求。为遵守此准则,FeedbackFive将自动从所有其他邮件中排除超过交货日期30天的任何订单,即使您已将此规则添加到更高的数字。如果您的订单遇到严重的运输延迟,则60天或90天前下的订单可能在不到30天前仍已送达,此规则可让您决定是否发送这些较早的订单。
  • 注意不要将此规则上的数字设置得太低,以免抵消上面的时间设置。例如,如果您将活动设置为在交货日期后5天发出,并且通常在下订单后需要2天交货,请将此规则设置为至少8天以确保您的邮件可以被发送。

    Send for specific products: 发送到包含或不包含指定列表或指定格式中的SKU或ASIN的订单。 如果您选择“in this list”,您可以在列表字段中键入或粘贴您的列表,或者在可搜索的弹出窗口中从您的目录中选择项目。如果您选择一种格式,则可以键入或粘贴出现在目录中多个SKU中的字符串,例如 整个产品线或品牌。

    emails-campaigns-rule-send-for-specific-products

    注意:您可以向此列表添加任意数量的ASIN或SKU。 这不受您的产品评论管理方案或服务方案级别的限制。

    Send or not send to refunded orders: 选择从不发送或仅发送亚马逊已报告退款的订单。

    注意:Pro以上方案已包含默认活动的此规则和NEVER选择。我们建议添加此规则,并在反馈和评论请求活动中选择NEVER,以避免给获得退款的买家带来进一步的负面体验。

    Send based on number of previous emails: 如果订单之前的邮件数量大于、小于或等于0到4之间的数字,则发送。您可以将此规则设置为0,以确保新活动不会向已经收到旧邮件的买家发送邮件。

    注意:

    • 此规则仅计算通过FeedbackFive发送的邮件,而不计算直接通过买家消息传递发送的邮件。
    • 亚马逊禁止为每个订单发送多个反馈和/或评论请求。 您应只在需要发送用于履行订单所必需的邮件,将此数字设置为大于零。

      Do not send if the buyer has received an email: 如果买家在所选天数(最多 90 天)内收到来自您的FeedbackFive帐户的任何订单的任何邮件,则不要发送。使用此规则可确保重复购买者不会因在短时间内收到过多邮件而烦恼。

      Send to repeat buyers: 发送给或排除之前从您的商店订购过的买家,或者仅发送给买家从您的商店订购的第二个订单。使用此规则可确保回头客仅获得任何必要的产品信息,或向回头客发送特殊评论或反馈请求。

      Send if Seller Feedback received is: 在订单上已留下某个/多个评级的卖家反馈时发送,或仅在订单尚未收到卖家反馈时发送。对于卖家反馈请求,请在选择“Has not been received”的情况下使用此选项,这样已经自行留下反馈的买家不会收到不必要的邮件。对于其他类型的邮件,您可以使用此规则排除留下负面反馈的买家或跟进留下特定反馈评级的买家(例如,向留下负面卖家反馈的买家提供帮助)。

      注意:

      • 默认卖家反馈请求活动已包含此规则,并在Pro以上方案选择了“has not been received”。
      • 您必须启动增强功能访问才能为此规则选择 4 星和 5 星评级。
      • 亚马逊的政策禁止仅向获得过良好体验的买家请求产品评论。 请勿使用此规则仅向留下正面反馈的买家发送审核请求。

        Send for FBA or MFN: 仅发送使用特定履行渠道的订单。由于运输速度不同,您可以使用此规则为每个履行渠道发送具有不同时间的活动。

        Send only on certain days: 仅在一周中选定的日期发送。例如,如果您添加此规则并仅选择星期一至星期五,则原本安排在星期六或星期日的邮件将延迟到下一个星期一。如需最佳做法,请参阅我应该在哪一天发送我的 FeedbackFive邮件

        Send to random test group (based on last digit of Order ID): 发送亚马逊订单号以选定数字 (0-9) 结尾的订单。此规则允许您随机细分订单并向部分买家发送不同的活动(例如,选择 0-4 将发送大约 50% 的订单的邮件)。 了解有关测试活动的更多信息。

        emails-campaigns-rule-send-to-random-test-group-even-numbers

        Send if email sent from specific campaign: 如果邮件已经或尚未从另一个特定的FeedbackFive活动发送,则发送。如果您已关闭旧活动并出于相同目的开始新活动,则可以使用此规则来避免重叠。

        Send for orders with multiple SKUs: 仅当订单包含或不包含多个不同项目时才发送。如果您发送任何特定于产品的邮件,请在每个特定于产品的活动中将此规则设置为“one SKU”,以确保购买了多件商品的买家不会收到每件产品的邮件。您还可以为多SKU订单设置特殊活动。

        Send for orders with discounts: 仅发送折扣等于或介于选定金额(以当地货币或百分比表示)之间的订单。将此设置为0%以避免发送到打折订单。

        Send for orders with specific item price: .仅发送价格等于或介于所选价格之间的订单。每个市场都有以当地货币显示的价格选项。

        Send if order is for specific states/provinces: (仅适用于Amazon.com美国商店)仅当订单属于或不属于列表中任何选定的州或其他美国领土时才发送。 “Outside the United States”也是一种选择。您可以使用此规则来避免为国外订单发送特定邮件(而不是从所有邮件中排除这些订单)或在不同时间为不同地区发送邮件。

1. Help Center
  2. FeedbackFive
  3. Email Features and Exclusions

How do I use Custom Campaign Rules in FeedbackFive?

On the Pro plan level and above, FeedbackFive allows you to use campaign rules to target or exclude specific groups of buyers and time your emails more precisely.

  1. Go to Emails > Campaigns.
  2. Click on the title of a custom campaign (or create a new one).
  3. Add or change the template using the template drop-down, if desired.
  4. Adjust the timing in the timing section.
  5. Click "Add Rule" at the bottom of the Rules section to apply rules.

List of rule options for custom campaigns:

Send emails [number] days after [event]: Send the email a selected number of days after any of the following:

  • Order Date: Date the buyer made the purchase, according to Amazon's reports.
  • Delivery Date: Date the buyer has received/will receive the package, according to Amazon's tracking information (FBA orders) or estimated delivery window (MFN orders).
  • Last Email: Date the buyer received any other FeedbackFive email.
    • Note: Amazon does not allow you to send more than one request for feedback and/or a review per order. This rule should only be used if one of your emails is for another purpose necessary to fulfill the order.
  • Another Campaign: Date the buyer received a specific other FeedbackFive campaign, which you select from a sub-menu.

Note: Requests for feedback and/or reviews should be sent between 5 and 30 days after the delivery date, according to Amazon's policy. If you choose to base your email timing on a different date option, make sure the email will still comply with this policy.

...at [time]: The time of day the email will be sent. This time is in US Eastern Standard/Daylight Time. To learn more about campaign timing, click here.

Priority: This decides which campaign will be sent if two campaigns are scheduled on the same day for the same order, or which will be sent on time if the Daily Email Limit prevents sending everything as scheduled. Click the drop-down to see a pop-up where you can view all your campaigns and drag to reorder their priority.

emails-campaigns-rules

Rule Options

Tip: Use CTRL+F (or Command+F on Mac) to search for a specific rule in the list below.

If the buyer's preferred language is not [default language]: If a buyer prefers a language that is not the default for the marketplace, FeedbackFive will not send a Buyer-Seller Messaging template to that buyer. Select whether you want FeedbackFive to send the official Amazon request template instead, which will be translated to the buyer's preferred language automatically by Amazon, or send nothing (do not solicit). All campaigns have this rule to comply with Amazon's guidelines to send emails in the buyer's preferred language. Learn more.

Send only to orders created within the last [number] days: By default, FeedbackFive will send emails retroactively for any orders that are still eligible, i.e. orders delivered less than 30 days ago. Add this rule if you prefer not to send for older orders. You can limit the campaign to orders placed less than 3 days ago or up to 90 days ago.

Notes:

  • Amazon does not allow requests to be sent more than 30 days after order completion (delivery). To comply with this guideline, FeedbackFive will automatically exclude any orders that are 30 days past the delivery date from all further emails, even if you have added this rule with a higher number. If your orders are experiencing severe shipping delays, an order placed 60 or 90 days ago might still have been delivered less than 30 days ago, and this rule lets you decide whether to send for those older orders or not.
  • Be careful not to set the number on this rule so low that it cancels out the timing settings above. For example, if you set up a campaign to go out 5 days after the delivery date, and delivery typically takes 2 days from when the order is placed, set this rule to at least 8 days to guarantee your email can be sent.

    Send for specific products: Send for orders that contain or do not contain SKUs or ASINs in a specified list or with a specified pattern. If you choose "in this list," you can type or paste your list into the list field, or select items from your catalog in a searchable pop-up window. If you choose a pattern, you can type or paste a string of characters that occur in multiple SKUs or ASINs in your catalog, e.g. a whole product line or brand.

    emails-campaigns-rule-send-for-specific-products

    Note: You can add any number of ASINs or SKUs to this list. This is not limited by your Product Review Management plan or service plan level.

    Send or not send to refunded orders: Choose NEVER to send or ONLY to send for orders for which Amazon has reported a refund.

    Note: Default campaigns have this rule with NEVER selected already included on Pro and above. We recommend adding this rule with NEVER selected on feedback and review request campaigns to avoid causing a further negative experience for a buyer who got a refund.

    Send based on number of previous emails: Send if the number of previous emails for the order is greater than, less than, or equal to a number from 0 to 4. You can set this rule to 0 to ensure a new campaign will not send emails to buyers who already received an old campaign.

    Notes:

    • This rule only counts emails sent through FeedbackFive, not those sent directly through Buyer-Seller Messaging.
    • Amazon prohibits sending more than one request for feedback and/or a review per order. You should only set this number higher than zero if you need to send an email for another purpose necessary to fulfilling the order.

      Do not send if the buyer has received an email: Do not send if the buyer has received any email from your FeedbackFive account for any order during the selected number of days (the maximum is 90). Use this rule to make sure repeat buyers do not get annoyed by receiving too many emails within a short period of time.

      Send to repeat buyers: Send to or exclude buyers who have ordered from your store before, or send only for a buyer's second order from your store. Use this rule to make sure repeat buyers get any necessary product information just once, or to send a special review or feedback request to repeat buyers.

      Send if Seller Feedback received is: Send when seller feedback of a certain rating/ratings has already been left on the order, or send only if seller feedback has not yet been received for the order. For seller feedback requests, use this with "Has not been received" selected so that buyers who already left feedback on their own don't get an unnecessary email. For other types of emails, you can use this rule to exclude buyers who left negative feedback or to follow up with buyers who left specific feedback ratings (for example, offer help to buyers who left negative seller feedback).

      Note:

      • Default Seller Feedback Request campaigns already include this rule with “has not been received” selected on Pro and above.
      • You must initiate Enhanced Feature Access to select the 4- and 5-star ratings for this rule.
      • Amazon’s policy prohibits requesting product reviews only from buyers who have had a positive experience. Do not use this rule to send review requests only to buyers who left positive feedback.

        Send for FBA or MFN: Send only for orders that use a particular Fulfillment Channel. You can use this rule to send campaigns with different timing for each Fulfillment Channel due to differences in shipping speeds.

        Send only on certain days: Send only on the selected days of the week. If you add this rule and select only Monday through Friday, for example, emails that would otherwise be scheduled for Saturday or Sunday will be delayed until the following Monday. For best practices, see What day should I send my FeedbackFive emails?

        Send to random test group (based on last digit of Order ID): Send for orders whose Amazon order number ends in selected digits (0-9). This rule allows you to randomly segment your orders and send different campaigns to portions of your buyers (e.g. selecting 0-4 will send the email for approximately 50% of your orders). Learn more about testing campaigns.

        emails-campaigns-rule-send-to-random-test-group-even-numbers

        Send if email sent from specific campaign: Send if an email has or has not been sent from another specific FeedbackFive campaign or campaigns. You can use this rule to avoid overlap if you have turned off an old campaign and are starting a new one for the same purpose.

        Send for orders with multiple SKUs: Send only if an order does or does not contain more than one different item. If you send any product-specific emails, use this rule set to "one SKU" on each product-specific campaign to make sure that buyers who purchased several items do not get emails for each of those products. You can also set up a special campaign just for multi-SKU orders.

        Send for orders with discounts: Send only for orders with discounts equal to or between selected amount(s) in local currency or percentage(s). Set this to 0% to avoid sending to discounted orders.

        Send for orders with specific item price: Send only for orders with a price equal to or between selected price(s). Each marketplace will have price options shown in the local currency.

        Send if order is for specific states/provinces: (Only available for Amazon.com stores.) Send only if an order is or is not for any of the selected states or other U.S. territories in the list. “Outside the United States” is also an option. You can use this rule to avoid sending a specific email for out-of-country orders (rather than excluding those from all emails) or to send campaigns at different times for different regions.