Upgrades and downgrades

You may upgrade or downgrade your RestockPro at any time from the Billing page within RestockPro. 

Upgrades will take immediate effect and incur a prorated charge, while downgrades will take effect as of your next billing invoice. In other words, since the month is paid in advance, you will move to the lower plan once your prepaid cycle ends.

What happens if you go over your plan order limit?

RestockPro will notify you when you are nearing your FBA order limit. You'll have several days to upgrade your store. Yes, you'll need to upgrade, but growing is a good thing. You can downgrade again at any time for temporary or seasonal plan overages. Please upgrade at your earliest convenience to avoid losing access to your RestockPro account until your next billing cycle.