How can I upgrade or downgrade my RestockPro plan?

Go to Options > Billing to change your RestockPro anytime.

 Upgrades will take immediate effect and incur a prorated charge. Downgrades will take effect as of your next billing invoice; since the month is paid in advance, you will move to the lower plan once your prepaid cycle ends.

What happens if I go over my plan order limit?

RestockPro will notify you when you are nearing the FBA order limit for your plan level. You will have several days to upgrade your store. Upgrade at your earliest convenience to avoid losing access to your RestockPro account until your next billing cycle. You can downgrade again at any time for temporary or seasonal order volume fluctuations.

Note: If you use an annual plan, you can upgrade partway through the year for a prorated charge, but you will not be able to downgrade again until the annual cycle is over. If you have major seasonal fluctuations in FBA order volume, a monthly plan may be right for you.