我可以在Product Reviews页面上做什么?

转到PRODUCT REVIEWS > Products以查看产品评论功能的概述并控制您要监控的ASIN。转到PRODUCT REVIEWS > Reviews以查看对您正在跟踪的产品的所有评论、查看更多分析并对评论采取行动。

Products页面功能

除了为产品评论管理添加ASIN外,您还可以通过多种方式查看和分析产品的评论和评分。

产品表

目录中的商品以网格形式显示,其中包含其基本信息(图片、带有亚马逊商品页面链接的ASIN、SKU和父ASIN,如果适用)以及最右侧的一个复选框,可让您开始或停止监控ASIN。

(FeedbackFive会自动为您监视最畅销的ASIN,最多可达您的方案级别中包含的免费ASIN数量。如果您想监视更多ASIN,您可以以少量费用升级您的产品评论管理方案。)

您可以筛选网格以显示特定时间段(过去 7、30、60 或 90 天)的信息,并显示所有ASIN,仅显示您当前正在监视或未监视的ASIN,已在选定的时间段,或您目录中当前的所有ASIN。

product-reviews-products-days-filter

如果您按所有ASIN或已订购的ASIN进行筛选,则会首先显示您当前监视的ASIN,以便于分析。

如果您正在监视ASIN,您还将看到以下信息:

  • Avg rating: 商品的平均星级评分,由亚马逊计算。 这会影响评分和书面评论。
  • Total ratings: 由亚马逊计算的星级评分和书面评论总数。
  • Reviews +/-: ASIN在选定时间段内收到的书面产品评论数量,按正面(四颗星和五颗星)和负面(三颗星及以下)细分。
  • Last Review: ASIN最新评论的日期。
  • Orders: 您在所选时间段内为此ASIN收到的订单数量。

评论和评分图表

此图表显示了在页面顶部选择的时间段(过去 7、30、60 或 90 天)内您监视的ASIN收到的正面和负面产品评论数量与总评分数量的对比。 这会向您显示更多买家是否留下书面评论或只是星级评分。它还提供了您正在监视的ASIN声誉的全貌。

 这会将您的ASIN的平均评分与评分总数进行比较,以便您了解评分增加是否会提高或降低您的平均评分。 您可以查看按天或按周细分的此图表。

您还可以仅查看一个ASIN而不是所有ASIN的图表。为此,请转到“Products”表,然后单击您在监视的ASIN左侧的图形图标。单击表格顶部的图表图标可返回查看所有跟踪的ASIN的数据。

product-reviews-products-graph-icon

分析

页面顶部有一些视觉效果,可帮助您分析评论。左侧的下拉菜单调整所有图表的时间范围:7、30 或 90 天,或所有时间。

product-reviews-reviews-stats-small

Number of Reviews: 在选定时间范围内收到的产品评论总数,以及正面和负面的数量。使用下拉菜单调整时间范围。

Top Reviewed Products: 获得最多评论的五个ASIN,以及在选定时间范围内收到的评论数量和显示正面与负面评论比例的条形图。

New Product Reviews: 显示一段时间内正面和负面评论的图表。您可以使用下拉选择器按周或按天查看此图表。

评论

您正在监视的ASIN上的书面评论显示在一个表格中,其中包含产品图片、ASIN(带有指向亚马逊商品页面的链接)、SKU、日期和所有评论信息。 单击评论标题可在亚马逊上查看。

搜索、排序和过滤选项:

  • 使用搜索栏搜索标题或评论评论中包含特定词的评论。
  • 使用“Sort by”菜单可查看按最新、最早(从首次添加 ASIN 进行跟踪的日期前 90 天开始)、高评分优先或低评分优先排序的评论。
  • 使用“Filter by”菜单仅查看针对特定ASIN的评论、具有特定星级的评论,或者来自已验证或未验证购买的评论。

网格右侧是“备注”列。 使用它来监视您或您的团队是否已经对负面评论做出回应(卖家中心可以为品牌注册卖家提供此操作)或您可能需要的任何其他信息。

product-reviews-reviews-notes

您还可以下载过滤网格中所有评论或所有评论的CSV文件,以进行进一步分析。

What can I do on the Product Reviews pages?

Go to PRODUCT REVIEWS > Products to see an overview of Product Review features & control which ASINs you're tracking. Go to PRODUCT REVIEWS > Reviews to see all reviews on items you're tracking, view more analytics, & take action on reviews.

Products Page Features

Besides adding ASINs for Product Review Management, you can view and analyze your products' reviews and ratings in various ways.

Products Table

Items in your catalog are shown in a grid with their basic information (image, ASIN with a link to the Amazon listing page, SKU, and parent ASIN if applicable) and a checkbox on the far right that allows you to start or stop tracking the ASIN.

(FeedbackFive automatically tracks your top selling ASINs for you, up to the number of free ASINs included with your plan level. If you want to track more ASINs, you can upgrade your Product Review Management plan for a small fee.)

You can filter the grid to show information for a certain time period--last 7, 30, 60, or 90 days--and to show all ASINs, only ASINs you are currently tracking or not tracking, ASINs that have been ordered in the selected time period, or all ASINs currently in your catalog.

product-reviews-products-days-filter

If you filter by all ASINs or ordered ASINs, the ASINs you are currently tracking will be displayed first for easy analysis.

If you are tracking an ASIN, you will also see the following information:

  • Avg rating: The average star rating of the item, as calculated by Amazon. This factors in both ratings and written reviews.
  • Total ratings: The total number of star ratings and written reviews, as calculated by Amazon.
  • Reviews +/-: The number of written product reviews the ASIN has received in the selected time period, broken down by positive (four and five stars) and negative (three stars and below).
  • Last Review: The date of the most recent review of the ASIN.
  • Orders: The number of orders you have received for this ASIN in the selected time period.

Reviews and Ratings Graph

This graph shows the number of positive and negative product reviews received on the ASINs you're tracking in the time period selected at the top of the page (last 7, 30, 60, or 90 days), compared to the number of total ratings received. This shows you whether more of your buyers leave written reviews or just star ratings. It also provides a complete picture of the reputation of the ASINs you're tracking.

Or, you can click the Product Reviews drop-down to switch to Average Rating instead. This compares the average rating of your ASINs to the total number of ratings so that you can see whether increased ratings are driving your average rating up or down. You can see this graph broken down by day or by week.

You can also view this graph for only one ASIN rather than all. To do this, go up to the Products table and click the graph icon to the left of an ASIN you're tracking. Click the graph icon at the top of the table to go back to viewing data for all tracked ASINs.

product-reviews-products-graph-icon

Analytics

At the top of the page are some visuals to help you analyze your reviews. The drop-down menu on the left side adjusts the time frame for all the charts: 7, 30, or 90 days, or All Time.

product-reviews-reviews-stats-small

Number of Reviews: The total number of product reviews received in the selected time frame, along with the number of positive and negative. Adjust the time frame with a drop-down menu.

Top Reviewed Products: The five ASINs that are getting the most reviews, along with the number of reviews received within the selected time frame and bars showing the proportion of positive to negative reviews.

New Product Reviews: A graph showing positive and negative reviews over time. You can see this graph by week or by day using a drop-down selector.

Reviews

Written reviews on ASINs you're tracking are displayed in a table with the product image, ASIN (with a link to the Amazon listing page), SKU, date, and all review information. Click the title of a review to see it on Amazon.

Search, sort, and filter options:

  • Use the Search bar to search for reviews with a particular word in the title or review comment.
  • Use the Sort by menu to see reviews sorted by most recent, oldest (starting from 90 days before the date the ASIN was first added for tracking), high ratings first, or low ratings first.
  • Use the Filter by menus to see only reviews for a specific ASIN, reviews with a specific star rating, or reviews from verified or unverified purchases.

On the right side of the grid is a Notes column. Use this to keep track of whether you or your team already responded to a negative review (this action is available in Seller Central for brand registered sellers) or any other information you may need.

product-reviews-reviews-notes

You can also download a CSV of all reviews or all reviews in the filtered grid for further analysis.