1. 帮助中心
  2. FeedbackFive
  3. 最佳做法和亚马逊政策

为什么亚马逊限制或拦截我发送主动邮件?

如果亚马逊发现卖家在与客户的沟通中采取了被禁止的行动,则亚马逊会拦截您个别信息或限制卖家发送主动邮件至少30天。

如何知道我的消息被拦截还是被限制了?

  1. 登录卖家中心。
  2. 转到消息(单击屏幕右上角的信封)。
  3. 使用左侧的下拉菜单从“需要回复”切换到“已发送消息”。
  4. 在您发送的消息下方寻找红色文本,警告您消息未送达。

  • 如果消息被拦截,您将看到: This message was not sent as it did not meet the Buyer-Seller Messaging communication guidelines.这意味着,如果您从FeedbackFive中的模板中删除违规,未来的合规消息将成功通过。
  • 如果您的帐户被限制发送主动消息,您将看到:This message was not delivered because your account was restricted from sending proactive messages. For more information please check the email inbox associated with your account for a detailed error notification. 有关详细信息,请检查与您的帐户关联的邮件收件箱以获取详细的错误通知。发送到与您的卖家中心帐户关联的邮件地址的邮件将告诉您您的帐户是暂时(通常为 30 天)还是无限期(如果未提及时间段)受到限制。在限制期内,即使是合规的主动消息也不会通过(亚马逊评论请求消息除外;继续阅读以了解更多信息)。

注意:您可能还会看到一些带有注释的消息:The buyer opted out from receiving this message, for more details click here. 这意味着买家取消订阅此类消息。它与被拦截或受限制的消息无关,并不意味着您的消息必然违反任何政策。

如何让我的消息再次发送?

如果您的消息被拦截

  1. 查看亚马逊沟通指南和帮助中心提供的合规清单
  2. 查看您的模板和活动。 更改或删除任何不合规的内容。
    • 提示:您可能需要将模板剪切并粘贴为纯文本,以删除任何有问题的HTML代码或样式。emails-templates-advanced-editor-paste-plain-text
  3. 等待发送更多消息(或手动发送一些)。
  4. 再次检查您在卖家中心发送的消息,看看这些消息是否仍然被拦截。

如果您的消息受到限制:

  1. 停用所有FeedbackFive活动(使用官方亚马逊反馈和评论请求模板的活动除外)。
  2. 检查与您的卖家中心账户关联的邮件,看看它是否表明您被暂时限制了30天。

如果是的:

    1. 查看亚马逊沟通指南和帮助中心提供的合规清单
    2. 查看您的模板和活动。 更改或删除任何不合规的内容。
      • 提示:您可能需要将模板剪切并粘贴为纯文本,以删除任何有问题的HTML代码或样式。
    3. 从您的消息第一次被限制之日起(或您收到来自亚马逊的邮件之日),至少等待31天。 然后,开启您的合规活动(Campaign)。
    4. 在卖家中心检查已发送的消息,以确保您的消息不再受到限制。

.如果邮件没有说明您在一定时间内被暂时限制,您的帐户可能会被无限期限制。如果是这种情况,您可以检查您的邮件以确保它们完全合规,等待至少两到三个月,然后尝试手动发送几封邮件以查看限制是否已解除。

但是,限制可能是永久的。无论您的限制是暂时的还是永久的,您仍然可以使用亚马逊请求评论功能继续请求反馈和评论(见下文)。

如果您需要帮助查看您的邮件,您可以随时联系我们

在受限期间,我还能请求评论和反馈吗?

可以的!除了买家消息模板,FeedbackFive提供了官方亚马逊反馈和评价请求模板,即使在买家消息传递限制(无论暂时还是永久)期间也可以发送该模板。

使用此模板会触发亚马逊发送其标准消息,与当您单击卖家中心中的“Request a Review”按钮时发送的相同邮件。因为这个模板是由亚马逊创建和发送的,不能在FeedbackFive中编辑,所以它在设计上是完全安全和合规的。

要使用它,只需停用所有其他活动并开启附加了亚马逊反馈和评论请求模板的默认反馈和评论请求活动。

feedbackfive-request-a-review-gif

1. Help Center
  2. FeedbackFive
  3. Best Practices and Amazon Policy

Why did Amazon restrict or block my proactive messages?

If your message includes anything that violates the Amazon Communication Guidelines, individual messages may be blocked or your account may be restricted from sending any proactive messages for at least 30 days.

How do I know my messages are blocked or restricted?

  1. Log in to Seller Central.
  2. Go to Messages (click the envelope at the top right of the screen).
  3. Use the drop-down on the left side to switch from "Response needed" to "Sent messages."
  4. Look for red text below your sent messages warning you that the message was not delivered.
    • If the message was blocked, you will see: This message was not sent as it did not meet the Buyer-Seller Messaging communication guidelines. This means, if you remove the violation from your templates in FeedbackFive, future compliant messages will go through successfully.
    • If your account is restricted from sending proactive messages, you will see: This message was not delivered because your account was restricted from sending proactive messages. For more information please check the email inbox associated with your account for a detailed error notification. An email to the email address associated with your Seller Central account will tell you whether your account is restricted temporarily (usually for 30 days), or indefinitely (if no time period is mentioned). During the restriction period, even compliant proactive messages will not go through (except the Amazon Request a Review message; keep reading to learn more).

Note: You may also see some messages with the note: The buyer opted out from receiving this message, for more details click here. This means the buyer unsubscribed from this type of message. It is unrelated to blocked or restricted messages and does not mean that your message necessarily violated any policies.

How do I get my messages sending again?

If your messages are blocked:

  1. Review the Amazon Communication Guidelines and the compliance checklist provided on this Help Center.
  2. Review your templates and campaigns. Change or remove anything that is not compliant.
    • Tip: You may need to cut and paste your template as plain text to remove any problematic HTML code or styling.emails-templates-advanced-editor-paste-plain-text
  3. Wait for more messages to be sent (or send a few manually).
  4. Check your sent messages in Seller Central again to see if the messages are still blocked.

If your messages are restricted:

  1. Deactivate all your FeedbackFive campaigns (except any that use the official Amazon Feedback and Review Request template).
  2. Check the email associated with your Seller Central account to see whether it states that you are temporarily restricted for 30 days.

If so:

    1. Review the Amazon Communication Guidelines and the compliance checklist provided on this Help Center.
    2. Review your templates and campaigns. Change or remove anything that is not compliant.
      • Tip: You may need to cut and paste your template as plain text to remove any problematic HTML code or styling.
    3. Wait at least 31 days from the day your messages were first restricted (or the day you received the email from Amazon). Then, activate your compliant campaign.
    4. Check the sent messages in Seller Central to make sure your messages are no longer restricted.

If the email does not state that you are temporarily restricted for a certain amount of time, your account may be restricted indefinitely. If this is the case, you may review your messages to make sure they are fully compliant, wait at least two to three months, then attempt to send a few emails manually to see whether the restriction has been lifted.

However, the restriction may be permanent. Whether your restriction is temporary or permanent, you can still use the Amazon Request a Review feature to continue requesting feedback and reviews (see below).

You may always contact us if you need help reviewing your emails.

Can I still request reviews and feedback while restricted?

Yes! Besides Buyer-Seller Messaging templates, FeedbackFive offers the official Amazon Feedback and Review Request, which can be sent even during a Buyer-Seller Messaging restriction (whether temporary or permanent).

Using this template triggers Amazon to send its standard message, the same one that would be sent if you clicked the “Request a Review” button in Seller Central. Because this template is created and sent by Amazon and cannot be edited in FeedbackFive, it is completely safe and compliant by design.

To use it, simply deactivate all other campaigns and activate the default Feedback and Review Request campaign with the Amazon Feedback and Review Request template attached.

feedbackfive-request-a-review-gif