To see your free trial end date, go to the Options icon in your RestockPro account. Under Options, choose Billing, and you will see Service Plan. In the middle, you’ll find your Signup Date and Free Trial End Date. You will also find a running countdown of your free trial in your RestockPro dashboard under News. You may always upgrade and downgrade your service plan at any time during your free trial period.
Once your free trial ends, the card listed in the billing information in your RestockPro account will be automatically charged according to your selected service plan. If you’ve decided that our service is not for you, kindly contact us with your account information and the reason you are considering discontinuing, before your free trial ends so we can easily help you.